The entire world of tax knowledge

SteuerGo FAQs

 


How can I delete a note and close the window?

If you no longer need a note, you can remove it using the delete function. Click on the bin icon.

To close the notes window, click the “X”.

The notes you enter are saved automatically. Separate saving is not required. Your existing notes will be available again each time you log in.  Saved notes are not submitted to the tax office when you file.